A deeper look into a sunset [Flashback Monday]

A deeper look into a sunset17 ‎August ‎2012

A deeper look into a sunset

Cuando: 17 ‎August ‎2012

Donde: Coimbra, Portugal

Muchas gracias a mi mama por ser mi mayor inspiración y me dejar sacarle fotos a sus ojos preciosos.

p.s. I am in Toronto right now and I guess I’ve been so caught up with figuring out my life and dreams that both of my blogs have been neglected.. So I’m starting a new thing that will push me to organize my hard drive and mainly my portfolio, called Flashback Mondays, where I dig for old pictures and post them here for your leisure!

I will be in Portugal later this week, so you can expect some Toronto picture love then.

iOs veo pronto! Muchos besitos y letritas de amor

-Azúcar & Salt

Leave a Reply

